Fifth Amendment or Fifth Attorney – WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES IT MAKE IN WORKCOMP?

Dear Tina: Thank you again for the hotel discount vouchers. I am heading out to Newport Beach shortly, but I had promised Stewart Reubens of Grancell that I would respond to his recent emails by today. That was compounded and exacerbated by the unbelievable denial of medical care out of Maximus, the California ‘end of […]

Doctor Shopping, Patterns of Continous Harm and Fraud? “I OBJECT!”

Dear Paul, Legal Secretary to Stewart Reubens, Partner Shareholder at Grancell Stander Reubens et al: cc: SReubens@grancell-law.com, fred.sachs@cna.com, michael.dougherty@wyn.com, tina.jordan@wyn.com, scott.mixon@wyn.com, patricia.lee@wyndhamworldwide.com, mary.falvey@wyn.com, shane.riedman@cna.com, michael.grabell@propublica.org, workcomplinda@gmail.com, lindaayres@aol.com, wynlinda@gmail.com, and other Stakeholders I OBJECT TO THE COVER LETTER, THE MEDICAL INDEX, AND ALL SCHEDULED EVALUATIONS you sent. I WILL NOT PARTICIPATE in further evaluations PRIOR TO […]

WorkComp Credibility Quests – How Many Injured Workers Maimed, Abused and Permanently Disabled by Workcompsters?

“Rarely does anyone ask about getting the right medical care or what they can do to insure they are fully restored.”   REALLY?! NOT!!!! #MicCheck #WorkCompsters  #IWcredibilty  #WCnazis #IRE15 #WorkCompChat #WorkComp #TakeItToTheHague #HagueNow- pick a hash tag; add your own….. WE ARE THE MEDIA NOW Find out more about these Investigative Reporters and Editors [IRE] on […]

PS “I have a confession” by a Timeshare Sales Executive (TBI Survivor!)

Originally posted on Ask About Workers Comp Gravy Trains:
PERSONAL NOTE……PS I have a confession….. Approximately 1,000-Day-WorkComp ‘Headache’ (Thanks Wyndham Worldwide! I counted on you to respect the laws of the land and of common decency and provide medically necessary treatment to help me return to work!) On 1/9/12, I slipped on ice and conked my head…

Ask About #WorkComp #Timeshares and The Hague

Hey Fred… One of the work comp doctors suggested that if I have human rights violation complaints that I take it to The Hague. I have no idea how to do that, but if we can find a way ….are you in, and do you think we can find a bunch of Canadians to join […]

#WorkComp: It’s Complicated or Obfuscated?

Linda Ayres “It’s Complicated or Obfuscated?”  vs Wyndham Worldwide – EDD and CNA and SSA  TTD, PD, and More WorkComp – ADA, AME, CNA, CorVel, DOJ, EEOC, FBI, Grancell, IMR, Maximus, QME,  WCAB, WorldMark, WyndhamWorldwide – ET AL TO STAKEHOLDERS, SHAREHOLDERS AND OTHERS TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: workcomplinda@gmail.com, Favio.Corral@cna.com, Demetria.Winkler@cna.com, Christopher.Lucas@cna.com, Joshua.Ramos@cna.com, Blair.Shropshire@cna.com,  Shauna.Chiappella@cna.com,  […]