‘Yeah, I’d like to see THE TRIALS OF THE KILLER WORKCOMPSTERS…….’

Subject: FWD Update to Kim Mall and Daniel Elliott, original deceivers in LINDA AYRES VS. WYNDHAM WORLDWIDE (sorry for any duplicates, don’t quite grasps email ‘groups’ anymore… tsk. 😕

Original email and blog:

WORKCOMP – IT’S NOT PERSONAL? IT’S JUST THE LAW PERMITTING THE MAIMING AND KILLING OF AMERICA’S WORKING CLASS? I DON’T THINK SO.

—-Original Message—–
From: lindaayres <lindaayres@aol.com>
To: kmartinez <kmartinez@grancell-law.com>
Cc: fred.sachs <fred.sachs@cna.com>; wynlinda <wynlinda@gmail.com>; reolinda <reolinda@aol.com>; workcomplinda <workcomplinda@gmail.com>; michael.grabell <michael.grabell@propublica.org>; sreubens <sreubens@grancell-law.com>; kmall <kmall@grancell-law.com>; mary.falvey <mary.falvey@wyn.com>; tina.jordan <tina.jordan@wyn.com>; michael.dougherty <michael.dougherty@wyn.com>; christopher.petrosini <christopher.petrosini@wyn.com>; fred.sachs <fred.sachs@cna.com>; tara.chmiel <tara.chmiel@wyn.com>; marybeth.stolworthy <marybeth.stolworthy@wyn.com>; patricia.lee <patricia.lee@wyndhamvacation.com>; lindaayres <lindaayres@aol.com>; tina.jordan <tina.jordan@wyn.com>; LINDAAYRES <LINDAAYRES@AOL.COM>; Scott.mixon <Scott.mixon@wyn.com>; Megan.Gormley <Megan.Gormley@wyn.com>; Carol.Bullock <Carol.Bullock@wyn.com>; doug.parks <doug.parks@wyn.com>; amy.labroo <amy.labroo@wyn.com>; PATRICIA.LEE <PATRICIA.LEE@WYNDHAMWORLDWIDE.COM>; Sara.Salvatore <Sara.Salvatore@wyn.com>; Amanda.Settee <Amanda.Settee@cna.com>; Jonathan.Isernhagen <Jonathan.Isernhagen@wyn.com>; sreubens <sreubens@grancell-law.com>; tina.jordan <tina.jordan@wyn.com>; christopher.petrosini <christopher.petrosini@wyn.com>; michael.dougherty <michael.dougherty@wyn.com>; fred.sachs <fred.sachs@cna.com>; mary.falvey <mary.falvey@wyn.com>; kmall <kmall@grancell-law.com>; Steven.Anderson <Steven.Anderson@cna.com>; Brent.Wisniewski <Brent.Wisniewski@cna.com>; Bill.Boyd <Bill.Boyd@cna.com>; Shauna.Chiappella <Shauna.Chiappella@cna.com>; marybeth.stolworthy <marybeth.stolworthy@wyn.com>; tara.chmiel <tara.chmiel@wyn.com>; michael.grabell <michael.grabell@propublica.org>; daniel.elliott <daniel.elliott@cna.com>; Blair.Shropshire <Blair.Shropshire@cna.com>; Roy.Alexander <Roy.Alexander@cna.com>; Ryan.Carbah <Ryan.Carbah@cna.com>; Alissa.Mitchell <Alissa.Mitchell@cna.com>; Amy.Dreibelbis <Amy.Dreibelbis@cna.com>; Julie.Western <Julie.Western@cna.com>; Robert.Strozak <Robert.Strozak@cna.com>; Jonathan.Hueschen <Jonathan.Hueschen@cna.com>; Samir.Arora <Samir.Arora@wyn.com>; Josh.Lesnick <Josh.Lesnick@wyn.com>; Walter.Yosafat <Walter.Yosafat@wyn.com>; Nelson.Leiser <Nelson.Leiser@WYN.COM>; mike.reilly <mike.reilly@wyn.com>; sara.rojas <sara.rojas@wyn.com>; Christopher.Lucas <Christopher.Lucas@cna.com>; Joshua.Ramos <Joshua.Ramos@cna.com>; bbarkley <bbarkley@grancell-law.com>; kroberts <kroberts@grancell-law.com>; Favio.Corral <Favio.Corral@cna.com>; Demetria.Winkler <Demetria.Winkler@cna.com>; trichards <trichards@grancell-law.com>; jstander <jstander@grancell-law.com>; jthomas <jthomas@grancell-law.com>; dchun <dchun@grancell-law.com>; Eden.Mauro <Eden.Mauro@cna.com>; Kirtan.Dave <Kirtan.Dave@cna.com>; info <info@naidw.org>; Faith.Taylor <Faith.Taylor@WYN.COM>; Reese.Walker <Reese.Walker@cna.com>; James.Graves <James.Graves@cna.com>; ngrancell <ngrancell@grancell-law.com>; cna_help <cna_help@cna.com>; shane.riedman <shane.riedman@cna.com>

WHITE ROSES AND LINKED IN 5 16 2015

Sent: Wed, Aug 26, 2015 7:21 pm
Subject: FWD Update to Kim Mall and Daniel Elliott, original deceivers in LINDA AYRES VS. WYNDHAM WORLDWIDE (sorry for any duplicates, don’t quite grasps email ‘groups’ anymore… tsk. 😕

Hi Kathy Martinez, since Kim is out of the office and her out of office reply suggested that you be contacted, I don’t know if you’d consider this email needing ‘immediate assistance’ or what, but since she was so instrumental in setting up failures to provide medical care and benefits since 2012, you can make that call.

We were hoping I could either return to work or return to Coastline Acquired Brain Injury program for completion through December 2015, but I guess everybody has been too busy to address my file till the last minute, when deadlines are already gone.  Tina, HR Director at Wyndham, must be under severe stress.  You know that the Wyndham sales floors are highly stressful places — and they don’t even have Bagel Fridays!  Goodness, one manager had a big stroke, another manager’s wife hung herself, and another manager was arrested for killing his wife.   I’m actually sort of frightened about return to work to that sort of environment, but I don’t know if that can even happen now.  I haven’t had a treating doctor since December 2014, and Stewart says he can’t help find a doctor (he doesn’t realize Kim Mall and the I & A officer, Valerie James, are the ones who found Dr. Bergey, the Orthopedic Surgeon….no, that’s not correct, Kim and Valerie found Dr. Jacob Rabinovich, another Orthopedic Surgeon who did an evaluation, then Kim was … well, you know how Kim is, so I had to find another attorney and they found Dr. Bergey—another Orthopedic Surgeon.  What a mess.

One time when Kim and I were in Court with Judge Jimenez about the more than 300 pages of medical records omitted from the AME doctors transmission… oh, girlfriend…. maybe it wasn’t Kim’s doings with the messed up medical index, did you mess it up?  Yikes.  I don’t think Stewart even has a secretary, and he’s so funny, he tells me things like, ‘Ms. Ayres, I don’t have the neurology IMR report from Dr. Jurokowitz, would you kindly send me a copy” — and then I look at his incomplete medical index, and mercy, it’s listed there.  He doesn’t read, or I dunno…. Anyway, this case is way out of control and many of us are hoping that it will be features on an upcoming ProPublica articles series…. Did you ever read their stuff?  It’s great.  THE DEMOLITION OF WORKERS COMPENSATION!!  THE DEMISE OF WORKERS COMPENSATION……………    

    Yeah, I’d like to see THE TRIALS OF THE KILLER WORKCOMPSTERS…….

Here’s more on ProPublica

ProPublica Partners With Beacon to Promote Workers’ Comp Reporting

Anyway, I hope you’re not working late…. you can deal with this in the morning…..  Check out my blogs, too… https://askaboutworkerscompgravytrains.com/list-of-posts.  I used to be a secretary and can type about 100 wpms… but…. I can’t remember much of what I’ve typed, and shuffling through excel sheets…omg, what a challenge.  And collating? OMG! Kim saw me break down in tears when when had to make some extra copies of stuff in Court and she thought I could put them in 4 little piles.  Yikes!  I just cried.  That poor Judge found me at the parking lot sobbing hysterically cuz I had droppped all my papers…it was either than Court hearing or another….. Did you not send Stewart all the files?  Or does he just not read?  Anyway…. I’m being tangential…. I’ll sign off here.

Oh…. there’s already more words under this.. well, it’s almost signed off…. TTFN

We’re trying to be more transparent in our communications, and Stewart and I are really struggling with being on the same page  I hope this helps us all better communicate about the needs of Wyndham Injured Workers, Working Employees and of course, Shareholders such as myself.

You have a nice day, and be sure to watch your dates on Proofs of Service…. that pattern of mis-stating dates can cause problems to more than the injured workers adversely impacted by the little lies.

Take care,

Linda Ayres, In Pro Per

(PS  The email has a web version too, GOOGLE IT: ASK ABOUT WORKERS COMPENSATION GRAVY TRAINS…  )

2 results for kim mall grancell

Save search

  1. Kimberly Mall 2nd

    Attorney at Grancell, Stander, Reubens, Thomas, and Kinsey A Professional Corporation
    Greater Los Angeles Area
    Law Practice
    Current

    Attorney at Grancell, Lebovitz, Stander, Reubens and Thomas, A Professional Corporation

  2. Kimberly Mall, Esq.3rd

    Attorney at Grancell, Lebovitz, Stander, Reubens and Thomas
    Greater Los Angeles Area
    Law Practice
    Current

    Attorney at Grancell, Lebovitz, Stander, Reubens and Thomas

Hi! I will out of the office August 26 with limited access to email and/or voicemail.  I willl be out of the office August 27 and 28 on vacation with no access to email and/or voicemail.

If you need immediate assistance, please contact my secretary Kathy Martinez at 951-778-2514 or kmartinez@grancell-law.com.

Thank you so much.

Sincerely,

Kimberly Mall

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

lisa and bart the whole damn system is wrong

WE ARE THE MEDIA NOW (2)

Dr Jaudy Testimonial
December 2012 – http://www.drjaudy.com/patient-testimonials/linda-a-testimonial/