WATMN – VOICE MAIL ABOUT LINDA AYRES VS. WORKCOMPSTERS

Do you ever wonder…What do the Treasury Department Peeps think about WorkCompsters?
WHITE ROSES AND LINKED IN 5 16 2015

WE ARE THE MEDIA NOW – BE GEEKY!

—–Original Message—–
From: lindaayres <lindaayres@aol.com>
To: fred.sachs <fred.sachs@cna.com>; michael.dougherty <michael.dougherty@wyn.com>; tina.jordan <tina.jordan@wyn.com>; SReubens <SReubens@grancell-law.com>; shane.riedman <shane.riedman@cna.com>
Cc: Brent.Wisniewski <Brent.Wisniewski@cna.com>; Steven.Anderson <Steven.Anderson@cna.com>; Shauna.Chiappella <Shauna.Chiappella@cna.com>; Bill.Boyd <Bill.Boyd@cna.com>; jthomas <jthomas@grancell-law.com>; dchun <dchun@grancell-law.com>; trichards <trichards@grancell-law.com>; jstander <jstander@grancell-law.com>; Favio.Corral <Favio.Corral@cna.com>; Demetria.Winkler <Demetria.Winkler@cna.com>; bbarkley <bbarkley@grancell-law.com>; kmall <kmall@grancell-law.com>; sreubens <sreubens@grancell-law.com>; kroberts <kroberts@grancell-law.com>; ngrancell <ngrancell@grancell-law.com>; cna_help <cna_help@cna.com>; Reese.Walker <Reese.Walker@cna.com>; James.Graves <James.Graves@cna.com>; info <info@naidw.org>; Faith.Taylor <Faith.Taylor@WYN.COM>; Eden.Mauro <Eden.Mauro@cna.com>; Kirtan.Dave <Kirtan.Dave@cna.com>; Jonathan.Hueschen <Jonathan.Hueschen@cna.com>; Robert.Strozak <Robert.Strozak@cna.com>; Julie.Western <Julie.Western@cna.com>; Amy.Dreibelbis <Amy.Dreibelbis@cna.com>; Alissa.Mitchell <Alissa.Mitchell@cna.com>; Ryan.Carbah <Ryan.Carbah@cna.com>; Roy.Alexander <Roy.Alexander@cna.com>; Blair.Shropshire <Blair.Shropshire@cna.com>; Joshua.Ramos <Joshua.Ramos@cna.com>; Christopher.Lucas <Christopher.Lucas@cna.com>; sara.rojas <sara.rojas@wyn.com>; mike.reilly <mike.reilly@wyn.com>; Nelson.Leiser <Nelson.Leiser@WYN.COM>; Walter.Yosafat <Walter.Yosafat@wyn.com>; Josh.Lesnick <Josh.Lesnick@wyn.com>; Samir.Arora <Samir.Arora@wyn.com>; Carol.Bullock <Carol.Bullock@wyn.com>; Megan.Gormley <Megan.Gormley@wyn.com>; amy.labroo <amy.labroo@wyn.com>; doug.parks <doug.parks@wyn.com>; Sara.Salvatore <Sara.Salvatore@wyn.com>; PATRICIA.LEE <PATRICIA.LEE@WYNDHAMWORLDWIDE.COM>; Jonathan.Isernhagen <Jonathan.Isernhagen@wyn.com>; Amanda.Settee <Amanda.Settee@cna.com>; Scott.mixon <Scott.mixon@wyn.com>; wvoleavesupportcenter <wvoleavesupportcenter@wyn.com>; michael.grabell <michael.grabell@propublica.org>; mary.falvey <mary.falvey@wyn.com>; patricia.lee <patricia.lee@wyndhamworldwide.com>; Barry.Goldstein <Barry.Goldstein@WYN.COM>; Kitty.Pang <Kitty.Pang@wyn.com>; reolinda <reolinda@aol.com>; WorkCompLInda <WorkCompLInda@gmail.com>; caaa <caaa@caaa.org>; Daniel.Tregoning <Daniel.Tregoning@cna.com>; Denise.Norman <Denise.Norman@WYN.COM>; Faye.Tylee <Faye.Tylee@wyn.com>; scott.mixon <scott.mixon@wyn.com>; PKlimenko <PKlimenko@grancell-law.com>; Scott.mixon <Scott.mixon@wyn.com>; Megan.Gormley <Megan.Gormley@wyn.com>; Carol.Bullock <Carol.Bullock@wyn.com>; doug.parks <doug.parks@wyn.com>; amy.labroo <amy.labroo@wyn.com>; PATRICIA.LEE <PATRICIA.LEE@WYNDHAMWORLDWIDE.COM>; Sara.Salvatore <Sara.Salvatore@wyn.com>; Amanda.Settee <Amanda.Settee@cna.com>; Jonathan.Isernhagen <Jonathan.Isernhagen@wyn.com>; sreubens <sreubens@grancell-law.com>; tina.jordan <tina.jordan@wyn.com>; christopher.petrosini <christopher.petrosini@wyn.com>; michael.dougherty <michael.dougherty@wyn.com>; fred.sachs <fred.sachs@cna.com>; mary.falvey <mary.falvey@wyn.com>; kmall <kmall@grancell-law.com>; Steven.Anderson <Steven.Anderson@cna.com>; Brent.Wisniewski <Brent.Wisniewski@cna.com>; Bill.Boyd <Bill.Boyd@cna.com>; Shauna.Chiappella <Shauna.Chiappella@cna.com>; marybeth.stolworthy <marybeth.stolworthy@wyn.com>; tara.chmiel <tara.chmiel@wyn.com>; michael.grabell <michael.grabell@propublica.org>; daniel.elliott <daniel.elliott@cna.com>; Blair.Shropshire <Blair.Shropshire@cna.com>; Roy.Alexander <Roy.Alexander@cna.com>; Ryan.Carbah <Ryan.Carbah@cna.com>; Alissa.Mitchell <Alissa.Mitchell@cna.com>; Amy.Dreibelbis <Amy.Dreibelbis@cna.com>; Julie.Western <Julie.Western@cna.com>; Robert.Strozak <Robert.Strozak@cna.com>; Jonathan.Hueschen <Jonathan.Hueschen@cna.com>; Samir.Arora <Samir.Arora@wyn.com>; Josh.Lesnick <Josh.Lesnick@wyn.com>; Walter.Yosafat <Walter.Yosafat@wyn.com>; Nelson.Leiser <Nelson.Leiser@WYN.COM>; mike.reilly <mike.reilly@wyn.com>; sara.rojas <sara.rojas@wyn.com>; Christopher.Lucas <Christopher.Lucas@cna.com>; Joshua.Ramos <Joshua.Ramos@cna.com>; bbarkley <bbarkley@grancell-law.com>; kroberts <kroberts@grancell-law.com>; Favio.Corral <Favio.Corral@cna.com>; Demetria.Winkler <Demetria.Winkler@cna.com>; trichards <trichards@grancell-law.com>; jstander <jstander@grancell-law.com>; jthomas <jthomas@grancell-law.com>; dchun <dchun@grancell-law.com>; Eden.Mauro <Eden.Mauro@cna.com>; Kirtan.Dave <Kirtan.Dave@cna.com>; info <info@naidw.org>; Faith.Taylor <Faith.Taylor@WYN.COM>; Reese.Walker <Reese.Walker@cna.com>; James.Graves <James.Graves@cna.com>; ngrancell <ngrancell@grancell-law.com>; cna_help <cna_help@cna.com>; marybeth.stolworthy <marybeth.stolworthy@wyn.com>; tara.chmiel <tara.chmiel@wyn.com>; christopher.petrosini <christopher.petrosini@wyn.com>; michael.dougherty <michael.dougherty@wyn.com>; reolinda <reolinda@aol.com>; wynlinda <wynlinda@gmail.com>; lindaayres <lindaayres@aol.com>; patricia.lee <patricia.lee@wyndhamvacation.com>;  wvoleavesupportcenter <wvoleavesupportcenter@wyn.com>; workcomplinda <workcomplinda@gmail.com>
Sent: Thu, Aug 27, 2015 6:43 am
Subject: VOICE MAIL RE: LINDA AYRES VS. WYNDHAM WORLDWIDE CNA 33269102WE – COASTLINE LODGING, SSA RECORD OF PAYMENTS, MEDIATION  (Fred Sachs voice mail)
TBI END THE SILENCE
Hi Fred, Stewart, Tina and Michael and Shane:
.
People keep telling me not to take these atrocities personally, that CNA is doing this to all injured workers.  They say the law allows it.  I don’t think so.  Fraud is a felony, that means it’s against the law.

Anyhow, attached is a voice mail message with Fred Sachs.

IF you guys can organize comp rooms at the Ramada Inn-Newport Beach on Superior Avenue, starting next week, I still have a chance to resume Coastline Acquired Brain Injury Program.  Without such help, I cannot return.   I’m not asking for an advance on anything because the $5,000 you provided in January to pay for lodging,  Matrix called it “income” and says it gets ‘subrogated’ and I am paying that back to them.  I tried to explain that it for treatment, so in essence, you gave Matrix $5k, not me, I was apparently just the intermediary.   I hope that doesn’t make me complicit in some sort of insurance con-job. Yikes. So, Tina Jordan or Michael Doughtery may be able to provide lodging so I can return to Coastine and you can figure out how to pay.

.
Without Coastline, I would have to say you have succeeded in fully destroying my life.  I know you don’t care, Shane Reideman made that very clear last fall when he called and asked me, “Tell me, Linda, when ARE you going to die?”
.
.
So, are we going to mediate with Judge Siemers?  I understand he is the only Judge who can deal with a case of this complexity?
.
If I’m not going back to Coastline, we can mediate with Judge Simers any time.  Looks like I have the rest of my shortened life span to fool with Workers Compensation, and perhaps make a difference to my fellow Americans.  If not, I die trying, huh? (Shane, happy now?)
.
I told the intermediary that I don’t fly,[radiation levels way too high, if you read the news] but I could drive to SFO (would need a rental car, per diem, and lodging) but that would be my compromise, or perhaps the Judge come to Los Angeles.  His CV is outstanding.  I might be able to trust him.
.
I need the CNA list of what has been paid to me.  I’m almost out of time to appeal their demand for a return of more money than even they gave me.  They have edited their calculations a few times. Le’s find out where that allegedly monthly payment of approximately $4,000 since May 2014 has been diverted to? (Shane, is that the type of fraud your department handles??)  Would you believe they even sent the initial retro-pay to a dead back account, even though my SSA retirement money had been coming to a different account for over a year?  The Treasury agent found that of extreme interest.
.
OK, let me know where we are.
.
Have a great day, and “Dodge those Rads – It’s Dangerous Out There!”
Sincerely,
LINDA AYRES, IN PRO PER
WWID 415287
go save yourself from the zombies .

ps… So, if the below is true, then there is some validity to the CNA rest and rest and rest and rest and wait and wait and wait approach to ‘treating’ a traumatic brain injury for more than 3 years 7 months, huh?  No wonder I wake up ready to take on the world for the first hour or two of the day.!  Thanks guys and gals!

.
C’mon, I want out of WorkComp, I want the 15% legal fees to be donated to Coastline Acquired Brain Injury Foundation, and I want a reasonable settlement to enable me to forget I ever crossed paths with any of you  Oh, yes, I want some sort of restitution program by Wyndham/CNA/Grancell to ensure they never have the opportunity to harm another injured worker like this again.   Maybe I can be on the Board of Directors of such an organization.
.
Stewart, can you have someone look into setting something like that up?  Thanks.  No rush, looks like we’re going no where toward settlement, so there’s time…. since no treatment cut my life span by more than the 8 initials years estimated by the Brain Injury Association of America, looks like we have maybe another 10 or 15 to use the media to make a difference in America?  We’ll, let’s try.  COUNT ON ME to do my part!
.
Have a great day, Everybody.  I have no place to be…oh ohhhhhhhhhh…. the piano tuner is coming today.  I read that playing the piano is supposed to help with brain recovery so as Stewart and Fred know, I bought a piano last year, or maybe 2013, I don’t remember.  I didn’t realize, at the time, I had to learn to play it for it to be effective.  A local piano teacher had me is some very simple VERY SIMPLE VERY SMALL CHILDREN’S BOOK.  She was kind, but aghast at my cognitive impairments.  Most of the kids she teaches start with two very simple books.  We had to break it down to just one book for me.  I guess if I don’t really get to return to Coastline, piano lessons are back on the agenda.
.
Fred, wanna pay for them?  There’s also a company called LearningRx…  There’s help out there for people with brain injuries, I just don’t know how Thomas Motamed can run an organization with people in the dark ages about something as simple as NEURO-SCIENCE.  He takes in $10.7 million plus a year for harming people like me? Yecccch.   At least at Grancell, peeps get “Bagel Fridays” and at Wyndham, well, if you’re on the A-list, you get credit-worthy tours.  It all comes out in the wash, doesn’t it.
.
Ooooops, that was not intended to refer to ‘money laundering’ that seems to be a part of the workcomp biz models!  People tell me to refrain from slinging around words like felony fraud, RICO, corruption….   I don’t swear half as much as I used to…swearing is another consequence of brain injuries.  Shane, remember how I ended our Fall 2014 conversation, when you asked, “Tell me, Linda, when ARE you going to die?”  Yeah, that F**k YOU! was a knee jerk reaction due to TBI.
Brain Sleep and Rewiring.png

PS  Remember Remember…..

WE ARE THE MEDIA NOW (2)



Ask About Brain Injury and WorkComp Survival Now 

3 thoughts on “WATMN – VOICE MAIL ABOUT LINDA AYRES VS. WORKCOMPSTERS

  1. C’mon, I want out of WorkComp, I want the 15% legal fees to be donated to Coastline Acquired Brain Injury Foundation, and I want a reasonable settlement to enable me to forget I ever crossed paths with any of you Oh, yes, I want some sort of restitution program by Wyndham/CNA/Grancell to ensure they never have the opportunity to harm another injured worker like this again. Maybe I can be on the Board of Directors of such an organization.
    .
    Stewart, can you have someone look into setting something like that up? Thanks. No rush, looks like we’re going no where toward settlement, so there’s time…. since no treatment cut my life span by more than the 8 initials years estimated by the Brain Injury Association of America, looks like we have maybe another 10 or 15 to use the media to make a difference in America? We’ll, let’s try. COUNT ON ME to do my part!

    Like

  2. Without Coastline, I would have to say you have succeeded in fully destroying my life. I know you don’t care, Shane Reideman made that very clear last fall when he called and asked me, “Tell me, Linda, when ARE you going to die?”
    .

    Like

Comments are closed.