Brain Injury Report: MMI – Neuropsychologist Final Report / WHAT’S NEXT WYNDHAM WORLDWIDE?

Dear Fred, Stewart, Tina, Michael and all:
I have just received a copy of the concluding report of treating doctor,  Dr. Hilda Chalgujian, PhD, MBA, Licensed Psychologist, Clinical Psychologist, as you both, Stewart Reubens and Fred Sachs, received directly from Dr. Chalgujian.   DR HILDA CHALGUJIAN MMI AUG 2015
.
Dr. Hilda’s report says I am “MMI”  Maximum Medically Improved.    Email from Fred Sachs this morning confirmed CNA will continue to do nothing to help me.  OK.  Onward.   Trial return to work.   Let’s get moving.

Fred and Tina, Please let me know what’s next.  Is there a sales training class coming up?  
 
I am ready for a trial return to work. Now.  Accommodations I request are minimal, an ergonomical chair with lumbar support, placement at the Palm Springs, California resort after the Sales Training 2-4 week course, and a “go-to manager” for accommodations assistance, feedback and assistance in re-socialization involved in return to work, with minimal interaction with current Human Resources Personnel, Insurance Carrier and Defense team.  I am available to start a trial return to work tomorrow.  If an FEHA regulated interactive process meeting will be conducted to work out the details, please advise time and place, preferably Palm Springs, which is closest to my home. Please advise.
 .
It wasn’t easy, but as you know, I lost my Hawaii Real Estate Sales license forever, but I did reinstate my Calfornia Real Estate Broker’s license and my California Notary Commission.     I am still waiting for a corrected statement of benefits from CNA; just this morning I was advised they have inaccurately reported to various agencies that they paid $1,298.82 from January through April 2012, then resumed in “January 2013 TO PRESENT” the same amount.  Well, we’ll see what the corrected information Fred has promised says, if it ever arrives.  For the records, THAT IS TOTALLY UNTRUE.
 .
Does this mean I can return to work or at least commence the FEHA required interactive process that has been repeatedly denied since the first doctor attempted to help me get back to work, Dr. Marcel Ponton, in his final October 2012 report?  His recommendations for treatment were also ignored, and there are some gross mis-statements of facts surrounding his period of being PTP in that first critical year post-injury.  His reports talked about ‘continuation of authorized treatments’ which sounds nice, but the requested treatments were not authorized.  His reports were repeatedly omitted by the Defense to subsequent evaluting doctors, and it took a Court Hearing to get Ms. Mall to include the reports, along with hundreds of pages of other medical evidence conveniently omitted with intent to deny medical.  The same “Defense Strategy” was repeatedly used by Ms. Mall in a pattern of continuous harm, evidence in false report by QME/AME doctors O’Brien, Zardouz and Kent.
 .
Consequently, it took more than 2.5 years, until Dr. Hilda Chalgujian, a nationally renown brain injury expert, was found and was able to organize some medical treatment… she and the SCRIPPS neurologist recommended substantially more time at the SCRIPPS BRAIN INJURY REHABILITATION CENTER (both doctors were agreeable to SCRIPPS or any similar interdisciplinary treatment program).  24 days were authorized by CNA, reluctantly, with fights, denials and appeals.
 .
A complete copy of the report is attached for the reference of those parties interested in helping to save the lives of InjuredWorkers in America, and for those interested in more of the details of Ayres vs. Wyndham, date of injury 1/9/12.  I dare to share the entire report because my HIPPA rights have been violated repeatedly — by my own retained and dismissed attorneys, by Grancell, by CorVel and others.  What difference does it make now?
 .
The Functional Disabilities listed below are very disheartening.   At SCRIPPS, and at Coastline, I learned that often, people with the most devasting cognitive impairments are those most eager to return to work, and in the deepest denials of their abilities to do so.  I can type.  If I don’t move from the desk in my WorkComp War Room, and I can certainly give the appearance of being rather functional.  I have been housebound because of the EPIC FAIL of the Wyndham Worldwide Worker’s compensation insurance providers, and lack of policies, procedures and any good faith or will to good.
 .
For those Wyndham Recruiters and other executives, ponder for a moment on the listed “Functional Disabilities” and  ask yourself, ARE THESE THE QUALIFICATIONS OF A SUCCESSFUL WYNDHAM WORLDWIDE VACATION OWNERSHIP SALES PERSON, “Salesperson of the Month” more than once, in numerous locations.  ARE THESE THE PERSONALITY TRAITS, SKILLS AND ABILITIES OF SOMEONE YOU WANT ON YOUR TEAM, someone you can feel confident will take your team into bonus, month after month?   ARE THESE THE TRAITS THAT YOU SEEK IN A WYNDHAM COLLEAGUE?
 .
WELL, THESE DO NOT DESCRIBE MY PRE-WYNDHAM-WORLDWIDE-ACQUIRED BRAIN INJURY OF 1/9/12.   WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO ME, COULD HAPPEN TO ANY ONE OF YOU.   IF YOU DO NOT SPEAK UP NOW, AND DEMAND TERMINATION OF CNA’S CONTRACTS AND PROBATION OR TERMINATION FOR THE WYNDHAM STAFF INVOLVED IN THIS PATTERN OF CONTINUOUS HARM TO ME, well, so be it.  The Laws of Karma override the laws of fascists, every time.
 .
So, ANOTHER INJURED WYNDHAM WORKER KICKED TO THE CURB, WITHOUT BENEFITS, WITHOUT MEDICAL CARE, AND WITHOUT HOPE.
 .
MAY EACH OF YOU HAVE VERY VERY INTERESTING LIVES—-    You may discover something of value to your apparent callous disregard for human life in the words of Monica Lewinsky: “The Price of Shame” — in our Culture of Humiliation.  To see the part you play, those of you wearing your Brown Shirts, you might grasp the brief video, WHY AMERICA IS NOT THE GREATEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD.   You are part of it’s destruction.  Shame on all of you.  May you reap what you have sown, one hundred fold. 
 .
For InjuredWorkers in America, we will continue to warn the others, and study DEFENSE AGAINST THE PSYCHOPATH (Full length).  Key characteristics … 1. Lack of Empathy…

IMPAIRMENTS.JPG

Did you ever read this blog?

HOW TO REPAIR A WORKCOMP DAMAGED RESUME, CAREER, BRAIN AND LIFE? ASK LIZ?

See more here, too, so we have no more surprises:
ASK ABOUT WORKERS COMP GRAVY TRAINS NOW
Capture WYN COUNT ON ME PROGRAM.JPG
Sincerely,
LINDA AYRES, IN PRO PER
 .
Web version follows, because, after all, WE ARE THE MEDIA NOW —  Thanks for everything to date.  More to come.
_______________________________________________________________________
PROOF OF SERVICE
 
RE: LINDA AYRES VS. WYNDHAM WORLDWIDE ET AL
WCAB CASE NO ADJ8181903  CNA E3269102we  WWID 415287
STATE OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF SAN BERNARDINO
 
MMI REPORT OF DR. HILDA CHALGUJIAN – AUGUST 27, 2015 (3 PAGES) WITH COVER TRANSMISSION EMAIL
I am a resident in the aforesaid county, State of California, I am over the age of 18.  My residence address is:  PO BOX 835  YUCCA VALLEY CA 92286
On August 28, 2015, I served the aforementioned correspondence by fax and mail to:
Stewart Reubens, Law Offices of Grancell, Stander, Reubens, Thomas and Kinsey, 7250 Redwood Boulevard, Suite 370, Novato CA 94945  Fax: 415 892 7436
Fred Sachs, CNA Insurance – fax 714 256 7630
Kimberly Mall, Law Offices of Grancell, Standers, Reubens, Thomas and Kinsey – fax 951 7789233
and I also served a complete electronically to:
electronically to:
• MBX – WVO LEAVE SUPPORT CENTER WVOLeaveSupportCenter@wyn.com
• Tina Jordan – Regional HR Manager – Wyndham tina-iordan@wyn.com
• Jerrell Stark, Regional Recruiting Manager-WVO, SoCal jerrell.stark@wyn.com
• Michael Dougherty – Wyndham Risk Management michael.dougherty@wyn.com
• Mary Falvey – Wyndham EVP – Human Resources mary.falvey@wyn.com
• Fred Sachs, Adjuster – CNA Claims Plus Fred.Sachs@cna.com
• Shane Riedman, Head of Fraud Prevention, CNA shane.riedman@cna.com
• Stewart Reubens – Grancell Stander et a! SReubens@grancell-law.com
Scott.mixon@wyn.com, Megan.Gormley@wyn.com, Carol.Bullock@wyn.com, doug.parks@wyn.com, amy.labroo@wyn.com, PATRICIA.LEE@WYNDHAMWORLDWIDE.COM, Sara.Salvatore@wyn.com, Amanda.Settee@cna.com,Jonathan.Isernhagen@wyn.com,  christopher.petrosini@wyn.com, michael.dougherty@wyn.com, mary.falvey@wyn.com, kmall@grancell-law.com, Steven.Anderson@cna.com, Brent.Wisniewski@cna.com, Bill.Boyd@cna.com,Shauna.Chiappella@cna.com, marybeth.stolworthy@wyn.com, tara.chmiel@wyn.com, michael.grabell@propublica.org, daniel.elliott@cna.com, Blair.Shropshire@cna.com, Roy.Alexander@cna.com, Ryan.Carbah@cna.com,Alissa.Mitchell@cna.com, Amy.Dreibelbis@cna.com, Julie.Western@cna.com, Robert.Strozak@cna.com, Jonathan.Hueschen@cna.com, Samir.Arora@wyn.com, Josh.Lesnick@wyn.com, Walter.Yosafat@wyn.com,Nelson.Leiser@WYN.COM, mike.reilly@wyn.com, sara.rojas@wyn.com, Christopher.Lucas@cna.com, Joshua.Ramos@cna.com, bbarkley@grancell-law.com, kroberts@grancell-law.com, Favio.Corral@cna.com,Demetria.Winkler@cna.com, trichards@grancell-law.com, jstander@grancell-law.com, jthomas@grancell-law.com, dchun@grancell-law.com, Eden.Mauro@cna.com, Kirtan.Dave@cna.com, info@naidw.org,Faith.Taylor@WYN.COM, Reese.Walker@cna.com, James.Graves@cna.com, ngrancell@grancell-law.com, cna_help@cna.com, marybeth.stolworthy@wyn.com, tara.chmiel@wyn.com, christopher.petrosini@wyn.com,    wynlinda@gmail.com, lindaayres@aol.com,  wvoleavesupportcenter@wyn.com, shane.riedman@cna.com, workcomplinda@gmail.com, , mary.falvey@wyn.com, tina.jordan@wyn.com,  michael.grabell@propublica.org, ,
I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing is true and correct, and that this
declaration was executed August 28, 2015 at Yucca Valley, CA.
Signature.JPG