WATMN – VOICE MAIL ABOUT LINDA AYRES VS. WORKCOMPSTERS

Do you ever wonder…What do the Treasury Department Peeps think about WorkCompsters? WE ARE THE MEDIA NOW – BE GEEKY! —–Original Message—– From: lindaayres <lindaayres@aol.com> To: fred.sachs <fred.sachs@cna.com>; michael.dougherty <michael.dougherty@wyn.com>; tina.jordan <tina.jordan@wyn.com>; SReubens <SReubens@grancell-law.com>; shane.riedman <shane.riedman@cna.com> Cc: Brent.Wisniewski <Brent.Wisniewski@cna.com>; Steven.Anderson <Steven.Anderson@cna.com>; Shauna.Chiappella <Shauna.Chiappella@cna.com>; Bill.Boyd <Bill.Boyd@cna.com>; jthomas <jthomas@grancell-law.com>; dchun <dchun@grancell-law.com>; trichards <trichards@grancell-law.com>; jstander <jstander@grancell-law.com>; Favio.Corral <Favio.Corral@cna.com>; […]

Open Letter to CAAA Members — Why you cause such harm to Injured Workers? You no make enough money?

Years ago I asked an ol’ Sicilian Godfather type character, “Will you tell me, please, what is the secret to making lots of money?”  He said, “I will tell you.  It is very simple.  You find a need, then you fill it.” What I have discovered about the majority of the members of the California […]

Fifth Amendment or Fifth Attorney – WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES IT MAKE IN WORKCOMP?

Dear Tina: Thank you again for the hotel discount vouchers. I am heading out to Newport Beach shortly, but I had promised Stewart Reubens of Grancell that I would respond to his recent emails by today. That was compounded and exacerbated by the unbelievable denial of medical care out of Maximus, the California ‘end of […]