Workers Compensation Corruption Maims and Kills — TEO! TEO! TEO!

“Somebody, after all, had to make a start. What we wrote and said is also believed by many others. They just don’t dare express themselves as we did.” “In the People’s Court before Judge Roland Freisler on 22 February 1943, Scholl was recorded as saying these words:[5]” If Scholl was in the Military rather than […]

Surviving WorkComp — JUST DO IT!

Linda Ayres Wyndham Worldwide – Disabled by WorkCompsters Do YOU want outcomes like this for your WorkPlace Injuries? Guaranteed by CNA? Works for Wyndham–You Too? Sep 1, 2015 Share on LinkedIn Share on Facebook Share on Twitter How?  Have untrained staff, incapable of handling a work place injury, unable to offer medical support, transportation to […]

WorkComp – It’s Not Personal? It’s just the law permitting the maiming and killing of America’s working class? I don’t think so.

—–Original Message—– From: lindaayres <lindaayres@aol.com> To: fred.sachs <fred.sachs@cna.com> Cc: kmall <kmall@grancell-law.com>; mary.falvey <mary.falvey@wyn.com>; tina.jordan <tina.jordan@wyn.com>; sreubens <sreubens@grancell-law.com>; michael.dougherty <michael.dougherty@wyn.com>; christopher.petrosini <christopher.petrosini@wyn.com>; fred.sachs <fred.sachs@cna.com>; tara.chmiel <tara.chmiel@wyn.com>; marybeth.stolworthy <marybeth.stolworthy@wyn.com>; daniel.elliott <daniel.elliott@cna.com>; michael.grabell <michael.grabell@propublica.org>; Brent.Wisniewski <Brent.Wisniewski@cna.com>; Steven.Anderson <Steven.Anderson@cna.com>; Shauna.Chiappella <Shauna.Chiappella@cna.com>; Bill.Boyd <Bill.Boyd@cna.com>; jthomas <jthomas@grancell-law.com>; dchun <dchun@grancell-law.com>; trichards <trichards@grancell-law.com>; jstander <jstander@grancell-law.com>; Favio.Corral <Favio.Corral@cna.com>; Demetria.Winkler <Demetria.Winkler@cna.com>; bbarkley <bbarkley@grancell-law.com>; kmall <kmall@grancell-law.com>; […]