Is there a limit to the number of felony counts per #WorkComp case in California? Is there a limit to the number of indictments for Unclean Hands?

 “…You know, I would not be in this mess if it was not for Wyndham’s  Workers Compensation schtick.  Without it…” Opinings by Injured Worker on how different the Outcome of the workplace injury may have been without WorkCompster interference.  Legitimate medical care, swift and expert, could have made the difference between return to work in […]

LinkedIn Profile – Thanks for Viewing – Let’s Connect and Make A Difference

Linda Ayres is a Disabled Injured Worker of the WorkComp System in America. Blogging is one of her passions, fully discovered while being housebound for years on the Wyndham Worldwide WorkComp insurance plan of “wait and wait and wait and wait” plan for medical care for a witnessed slip and fall backwards on ice at […]

#WorkComp: It’s Complicated or Obfuscated?

Linda Ayres “It’s Complicated or Obfuscated?”  vs Wyndham Worldwide – EDD and CNA and SSA  TTD, PD, and More WorkComp – ADA, AME, CNA, CorVel, DOJ, EEOC, FBI, Grancell, IMR, Maximus, QME,  WCAB, WorldMark, WyndhamWorldwide – ET AL TO STAKEHOLDERS, SHAREHOLDERS AND OTHERS TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: workcomplinda@gmail.com, Favio.Corral@cna.com, Demetria.Winkler@cna.com, Christopher.Lucas@cna.com, Joshua.Ramos@cna.com, Blair.Shropshire@cna.com,  Shauna.Chiappella@cna.com,  […]