Injured Workers – Workers Compensation – Civil Rights – Human Rights – CONGRESS – YOU

RESTORE CIVIL RIGHTS AND HUMAN RIGHTS TO INJURED WORKERS NOW Remember Remember….. WE ARE THE MEDIA NOW Hey America! Can We Talk about this Congressional Letter and #WorkComp and a Congressional Task Force on Workers Compensation Abuses and Torture of the American Working Classes? DID YOU READ AND DISCUSS THE CONGRESSIONAL LETTER ON WORK COMP […]

#WorkComp: It’s Complicated or Obfuscated?

Linda Ayres “It’s Complicated or Obfuscated?”  vs Wyndham Worldwide – EDD and CNA and SSA  TTD, PD, and More WorkComp – ADA, AME, CNA, CorVel, DOJ, EEOC, FBI, Grancell, IMR, Maximus, QME,  WCAB, WorldMark, WyndhamWorldwide – ET AL TO STAKEHOLDERS, SHAREHOLDERS AND OTHERS TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: workcomplinda@gmail.com, Favio.Corral@cna.com, Demetria.Winkler@cna.com, Christopher.Lucas@cna.com, Joshua.Ramos@cna.com, Blair.Shropshire@cna.com,  Shauna.Chiappella@cna.com,  […]