#MicCheck! BIG LABOR? WHERE ARE YOU!!!?? –Dr. Robert Weinmann and WorkComp Linda– The discussions continue

JOIN US!  WE ARE THE MEDIA NOW! Think Locally * Act Globally #OccupyVirtually #StayOuttaTheStreets! CA Workers Comp System and The State Of Injured Workers: Interview With Dr. Robert Weinmann SEE THE ORIGINAL BLOG BY DR. WEINMANN HERE: . http://politicsofhealthcare.blogspot.com/2015/10/no-governor-did-not-avoid-collision-in.html http://politicsofhealthcare.blogspot.com/2015/10/no-governor-did-not-avoid-collision-in.html . Earlier AAWCGT blog with further discussion on Dr. Weinmann’s blogs: . CALIFORNIA WORKERS TORPEDOED […]

COMPEL THIS! WorkComp Defense to provide medically necessary treatments as part of Exclusive Remedy

NOW, 2015 Honorable Judge Robert B. Hill Workers’ Compensation Administrative Law Judge WORKERS COMPENSATION APPEALS BOARD  – State of California 3737 N. Main Street, 3rd floor Riverside, CA 92501 RE:          ADDENDUM TO DOR AND OBJECTION TO PETITION TO COMPEL ATTENDANCE  (sent yesterday) Dear Judge Hill: I pray the Court will finally intervene on my […]

#WorkComp: It’s Complicated or Obfuscated?

Linda Ayres “It’s Complicated or Obfuscated?”  vs Wyndham Worldwide – EDD and CNA and SSA  TTD, PD, and More WorkComp – ADA, AME, CNA, CorVel, DOJ, EEOC, FBI, Grancell, IMR, Maximus, QME,  WCAB, WorldMark, WyndhamWorldwide – ET AL TO STAKEHOLDERS, SHAREHOLDERS AND OTHERS TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: workcomplinda@gmail.com, Favio.Corral@cna.com, Demetria.Winkler@cna.com, Christopher.Lucas@cna.com, Joshua.Ramos@cna.com, Blair.Shropshire@cna.com,  Shauna.Chiappella@cna.com,  […]