Ask About #WorkComp #Timeshares and The Hague

Hey Fred… One of the work comp doctors suggested that if I have human rights violation complaints that I take it to The Hague. I have no idea how to do that, but if we can find a way ….are you in, and do you think we can find a bunch of Canadians to join […]

#WorkComp: It’s Complicated or Obfuscated?

Linda Ayres “It’s Complicated or Obfuscated?”  vs Wyndham Worldwide – EDD and CNA and SSA  TTD, PD, and More WorkComp – ADA, AME, CNA, CorVel, DOJ, EEOC, FBI, Grancell, IMR, Maximus, QME,  WCAB, WorldMark, WyndhamWorldwide – ET AL TO STAKEHOLDERS, SHAREHOLDERS AND OTHERS TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: workcomplinda@gmail.com, Favio.Corral@cna.com, Demetria.Winkler@cna.com, Christopher.Lucas@cna.com, Joshua.Ramos@cna.com, Blair.Shropshire@cna.com,  Shauna.Chiappella@cna.com,  […]

‘Wyndham  TIMESHARE SETTLES Brain Injury Case after 3.5 years for $3.5 MILLION’

Balls Boobs Brains

Are #CorVel UR Non-Recommendations Simply Hogwash?

WorkComp Demolition?  “PULL!” . Has anybody else experienced a pattern of practice by CorVel reports, allegedly written by various doctors but that appear to written by ‘less educated’ RNs, with skewed facts and gross mis-statements (some are pretty hysterical, if they were not so life-threatening!) The CorVel patterns of practice with allegations of attempts to […]

#WorkComp Crime Pays INSURANCE COMPANIES big time in California?!?

…. Crime Pays Insurance Companies big time in California … #WorkComp arena…  awww, don’t worry about it.  No prosecutions likely.  It’s a pattern of practice….. steal from work injury disabled and the nouveaux poor and give it to the big insurance companies.  Yes, California, from the California coffers…. negotiating away civil rights of California workers.  Ought […]

I CRIED OUT LOUD…. #WorkCompCrimes by #WyndhamWorldwide and it’s Agents….

Linda Ayres shared a link via Betty Clooney Center – Traumatic Brain Injury. 8 minutes ago I cried out loud after reading this story and thinking of the monstrous fraud negligence and pure evil I have been subjected to at the dirty hands of#WyndhamWorldWide and their criminal doctors lawyers and insurance company and their incompetent management and the others…#WorkComp Staff, Info […]