#WorkComp: It’s Complicated or Obfuscated?

Linda Ayres “It’s Complicated or Obfuscated?”  vs Wyndham Worldwide – EDD and CNA and SSA  TTD, PD, and More WorkComp – ADA, AME, CNA, CorVel, DOJ, EEOC, FBI, Grancell, IMR, Maximus, QME,  WCAB, WorldMark, WyndhamWorldwide – ET AL TO STAKEHOLDERS, SHAREHOLDERS AND OTHERS TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: workcomplinda@gmail.com, Favio.Corral@cna.com, Demetria.Winkler@cna.com, Christopher.Lucas@cna.com, Joshua.Ramos@cna.com, Blair.Shropshire@cna.com,  Shauna.Chiappella@cna.com,  […]

Are Lawyers the Nouveau Sonderkommando for WorkCompsters?

#WorkCompsters Dispute Location of Body Part known as BRAIN? D’oh Want a peak into the world of a ‪#WorkComp #‎Brain‬ Injury Survivor? Thanks ‪#‎Wyndham‬, ‪#‎Grancell‬, and ‪#‎CNA‬, and all the #WCAB peeps and ‪#‎CAAA‬ lawyers who couldn’t/wouldn’t help me! @ProPublica [New TBI Survivor asks if anyone ever has challenges getting groceries home after shopping diligently…] […]