CALIFORNIA WORKERS TORPEDOED AGAIN.  Bummer! What has the Governor Done?! Concussion Alerts!

This news seems to be a purely malicious and well planned act of really bad practice by all complicit parties?  #WorkCompStinks!  Secret Tribunals, Fatalities and extreme abuse of the WorkingClass for the profits of the few.  “WE ARE THE MEDIA NOW.  EXPECT US. JOIN US.”   READ AND SHARE THIS BLOG.  START YOUR OWN.   […]

#WorkComp: It’s Complicated or Obfuscated?

Linda Ayres “It’s Complicated or Obfuscated?”  vs Wyndham Worldwide – EDD and CNA and SSA  TTD, PD, and More WorkComp – ADA, AME, CNA, CorVel, DOJ, EEOC, FBI, Grancell, IMR, Maximus, QME,  WCAB, WorldMark, WyndhamWorldwide – ET AL TO STAKEHOLDERS, SHAREHOLDERS AND OTHERS TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: workcomplinda@gmail.com, Favio.Corral@cna.com, Demetria.Winkler@cna.com, Christopher.Lucas@cna.com, Joshua.Ramos@cna.com, Blair.Shropshire@cna.com,  Shauna.Chiappella@cna.com,  […]