#WorkComp: It’s Complicated or Obfuscated?

Linda Ayres “It’s Complicated or Obfuscated?”  vs Wyndham Worldwide – EDD and CNA and SSA  TTD, PD, and More WorkComp – ADA, AME, CNA, CorVel, DOJ, EEOC, FBI, Grancell, IMR, Maximus, QME,  WCAB, WorldMark, WyndhamWorldwide – ET AL TO STAKEHOLDERS, SHAREHOLDERS AND OTHERS TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: workcomplinda@gmail.com, Favio.Corral@cna.com, Demetria.Winkler@cna.com, Christopher.Lucas@cna.com, Joshua.Ramos@cna.com, Blair.Shropshire@cna.com,  Shauna.Chiappella@cna.com,  […]

‘Remote Healing’ and ‘over-the-counter analgesics’ as new TBI recommended treatment guidelines by CA Workers Comp QME Doctors; Insurance Company Agrees!

“NO INJURED WORKER LEFT BEHIND” Will the Offices of the District Attorney intervene?? ASK ABOUT WORKERS COMP GRAVY TRAINS  https://askaboutworkerscompgravytrains.com/ Please see the following links for more details on the horrific and tragic drama a brain injured worker has been subjected to by the globally known employer, Wyndham Worldwide, and the complicit  insurance company, third […]